

ASHGATE SPECIALIST PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Chairperson			
Margaret Blowey			
Vice Chairperson			
Joan Holt			

Resources	Teaching & Learning	Pay	Performance Management
Ralph Moses Diane Wolstenholme Margaret Blowey Sheila Millar Alan Scott Kevin O'Brien (Chair) Sarah Bradley	Joan Holt (Chair) Diane Wolstenholme Ralph Moses Gem Yabsley Alan Scott Samaneh Maysami Sarah Cochrane Claire Redrobe (AM)	Margaret Blowey Ralph Moses Sheila Millar Reserve – Kevin O'Brien APPEALS Joan Holt Alan Scott Reserve –	Margaret Blowey Alan Scott

	Governor	Staff Member
Safeguarding	Joan Holt	Diane Wolstenholme Sophie Wood
Whole School Development	Margaret Blowey	Diane Wolstenholme
Health & Safety	Sheila Millar	Helen Jawando
Assessment & Pupil Progress	Joan Holt	Claire Redrobe
Parent Support		Sue Almond Riley Debbie O'Brien
Profound Multiple Learning Difficulties (PMLD)	Alan Scott	Catherine Mattocks
Autism		Alison Amies
Severe Learning Difficulties (SLD)		Helen Jawando
Communication	Samaneh Maysami	Catherine Mattocks
LAC	Kevin O'Brien	Alison Amies
Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare	Ralph Moses	Claire Redrobe
School Website & ICT	Margaret Blowey	Sam Martin
GDPR	Samaneh Maysami	
		30/01/17